Your cart


Total AUD



  • Wayland

British Animals: Owl

Stephen Savage

Write Review

Rated 0

British Animals, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 7 years, Prose: non-fiction, Wildlife (Children's / Teenage)

Find out about the life cycles of animals in this re-issue of a popular series.

Discover the exciting world of the owl, from remote woodlands to inner-city gardens - explore some of the different habitats that are the owl's home.

Have you ever seen inside an owl's nest Do you know what owls eat Would you recognise their call Follow the owl's life cycle, from the first few hours of a new-born chick to finding a mate.

Find out about the threats facing owls today and what can be done to protect them.

Includes an animal map, locator map, life cycle summary and 'unusual fact' boxes.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay