Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts

Healthy Habits: Eat and Drink

Sue Barraclough

Write Review

Rated 0

Healthy Habits, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 7 years, Prose: non-fiction, Early learning / early learning concepts, Wildlife (Children's / Teenage), Cooking & food (Children's / Teenage)

A friendly and attractive series that invites young readers to learn healthy habits by discovering the similarities and differences between humans and animals.

'Healthy Habits: Eat and Drink' describes how all animals use energy to grow, work and stay healthy, and looks at how a healthy, balanced diet gives us the right amount of energy.

This book is part of a friendly series that helps young readers to explore the differences and similarities between us and the animal world and to learn some healthy habits along the way. Illustrated with stunning photographs and featuring tips and advice for healthy living, this series will engage as well as inform.

Read More Read Less