Your cart


Total AUD



  • Wayland

Start Reading: Sea Force Four: The Steel Whale

Tom Easton

Write Review

Rated 0

Start Reading: Sea Force, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Short stories (Children's / Teenage), Educational: English language: readers & reading s

Sea Force Four follows the humorous underwater adventures of four sea creatures called, Zip, Blob, Luna and Polly. This is a series of four books at Orange Band 6 of the Start Reading programme

Sea Force Four are called to the rescue when some sea urchins are trapped under a big metal object in the water. All the sea creatures are scared and no one knows what it is! Blob the pufferfish thinks it might be a whale made of steel...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay