Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts

My Book of Fairy Tales

Various Authors

Write Review

Rated 0

My book of, For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Fiction, Anthologies (Children's / Teenage), Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage), Educational: English language: readers & reading s


Wonderful collections which are bound to charm every reader. The stories are simply told by top authors and illustrators, and are accessible for children who are just gaining their reading confidence.

"My Book of Fairy Tales" contains ten stories, each retold in a maximum of 400 words.

This collection includes some of our best-loved tales: Hansel and Gretel, The Three Little Pigs, Red Riding Hood, The Emperor's New Clothes, Snow White, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Pied Piper of Hamelin and Cinderella.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay