Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

War Storm

Victoria Aveyard

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the highly anticipated fourth and final book in the international bestselling RED QUEEN series

VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.

Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven's head.

But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may rise as one, Mare must side with the boy who broke her heart in order to defeat the boy who almost broke her. Cal's powerful Silver allies, alongside Mare and the Scarlet Guard, prove a formidable force. But Maven is driven by an obsession so deep, he will stop at nothing to have Mare as his own again, even if it means demolish everything - and everyone - in his path.

War is coming, and all Mare has fought for hangs in the balance. Will victory be enough to topple the Silver kingdoms? Or will the little lightning girl be forever silenced?

In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyard's stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . . . for all will be tested, but not all will survive.


The #1 New York Times bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.

Read More Read Less

Praise for War Storm

  • I finished this book over the weekend, and all I can say is that I wish I read it slower, because the wait for the next book is going to be painful - Planet Print Blog

  • Red Queen is a clever blend of The Hunger Games, The Selection, Graceling and Divergent. - Starburst

  • Fans of Red Queen will not be disappointed. Victoria's writing is fluid, fast and fierce, and the action, suspense and crackling adrenaline woven into the pages of its predcessor aims, pulls the trigger, and hits home in Glass Sword - Guardian

Read More Read Less
Left
loading...

Victoria Aveyard Q+A with Little Book Owl

loading...

Get the inside scoop on Victoria Aveyard's visit Down Under!

loading...

Victoria Aveyard Introduces the Red Queen Series

Right
Left
loading...

Victoria Aveyard Q+A with Little Book Owl

loading...

Victoria Aveyard Introduces the Red Queen Series

Right
Left
loading...

Get the inside scoop on Victoria Aveyard's visit Down Under!

Right

Victoria Aveyard

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies.

Find out more at www.victoriaaveyard.com or follow her on Twitter @VictoriaAveyard

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay