Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus

Escape to the French Farmhouse: A delicious romance set in the beautiful French countryside

Victoria Brownlee

Write Review

Rated 0

Fromage a Trois, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance

The heartwarming sequel to Escape to the Paris Cheese Shop. Will Ella and Serge's relationship survive an unplanned pregnancy and a move to the depths of the French countryside?

Ella moved to Paris on a whim - and found happily ever after.

But after six months of romantic bliss, living with her French boyfriend, cheesemonger Serge, Ella's new life is thrown off course. An unplanned pregnancy doesn't seem too bad, until Serge unexpectedly decides to move their growing family to a goat farm in the Loire Valley, without consulting Ella.

Can Ella and Serge's relationship survive their relocation to the depths of the French countryside?

A heart-warming and joyful romance, for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella

Read More Read Less

Victoria Brownlee

Victoria Brownlee is a food writer and editor, currently based in Paris. She started writing about food over eight years ago, first as a blogger, and then as the Food & Drink Editor at 'Time Out Shanghai'. She has an MA (Publishing and Communications) from the University of Melbourne, Australia, and continues to write freelance articles on food trends across Europe. This is her first novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay