Your cart


Total AUD


To celebrate the upcoming Amazon Studios adaptation of The Wheel of Time - and the book series' snazzy new covers! - we're giving away all 15 books in The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan.

One lucky winner will receive a The Wheel of Time book pack, including all 14 books in the series:

  • The Eye of the World
  • The Great Hunt
  • The Dragon Reborn
  • The Shadow Rising
  • The Fires of Heaven
  • Lord of Chaos
  • A Crown of Swords
  • The Path of Daggers
  • Winter's Heart
  • Crosswords of Twilight
  • Knife of Dreams
  • The Gathering Storm
  • Towers of Midnight
  • A Memory of Light

And the prequel:

  • New Spring

To enter, simply tell us in 25 words or less: if you could be the hero or the villain in a fantasy novel, which would you want to be, and why?

Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone
Enter Now
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay