Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • WorthyKids

Dream Big, My Precious One

Jill Roman Lord

Write Review

Rated 0

Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

Perfect for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and When God Made You, this upbeat and playful picture book will inspire children to dream big, secure in the knowledge that God is with them every step of the way.

Celebrate the hopes and dreams you have for your little one with this rhyming picture book that inspires children to dream big, work hard, and trust in God.

In Dream Big, My Precious One, a narrator wonders what a young child will enjoy as he or she grows up--sports, art, music? The narrator imagines all of the incredible things the child could become, from "a doctor or zoologist, a nurse or archaeologist" all the way to "a preacher sharing God's good news, a captain on a sailing cruise, a vet to cure sick kangaroos!" Upbeat and playful, this book will inspire children to passionately pursue their dreams, knowing that God will be with them every step of the way.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay