Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

Christina Lauren

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The sweet and sexy brand new romance from New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . .

For the last decade, Carey Douglas has poured her heart into working for the Tripps. Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom. There's only one problem: they can't stand each other.

With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line. Only this time she has a companion: James McCann, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team.

While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden. But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . .

From the 'hilariously zany and heartfelt' (Booklist) Christina Lauren comes a romantic comedy that proves if it's broke, you might as well fix it . . .

Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

  • When a book has such great comic timing, it's easy to finish the story in one sitting - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Read More Read Less

Christina Lauren

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography.

You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay