Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Not OK, Cupid: A sparkling rom-com you won't want to put down!

Anna Kaling

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Filled with heart and wit, Not OK, Cupid is sure to delight fans of the modern rom-com.

Anna Kaling's sparkling debut rom-com, NOT OK, CUPID, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne.
Love doesn't always follow the rules...
Ally Rivers has three jobs, a disastrous dating record, and her gran won't stop talking about sex with eighty-year-old Melvin. Now her best friend Sam confesses his whole family think they're engaged. The longest relationship she's ever been in is fabricated, and her intended is gay.

Playing Sam's besotted lover at a family party, Ally discovers the hot gardener she's been flirting with is Sam's dad, Marcus. She even sucks at fake relationships. But Marcus is on to them and embroils Ally in another scheme - encouraging Sam to come out.

Scheming is not Ally's forte and, worse, she and Marcus are falling for each other. After years in an unhappy marriage, he's not letting Ally go without a fight, but she's torn between the best friend she'll ever have and the only man she's ever been in love with. Either choice will leave two broken hearts, and Gran will still have a more successful love life than her...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay