Your cart


Total AUD


Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen

Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen is an associate professor at Yale School of Architecture, where she teaches architectural design, history, and theory. Her award-winning books include Alvar Aalto: Architecture, Modernity and Geopolitics (2009), which won the Alice David Hitchcock Prize and Saarinen: Shaping the Future (2006), co-edited with Donald Albrecht, which won the Philip Johnson Award (SAH) and the Sir Banister Fletcher Award (Author's Club, London).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay