Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent
  • Headline Accent

The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart

Jenni Keer

Write Review

Rated 0

Historical fiction

An utterly charming and heartfelt dual-time novel, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.

Solve the house's puzzle. Claim the Bellingham inheritance . . . Uncover the truth behind the mysterious legacy of Halesham Hall in this page-turning dual-time novel from the author The Secrets of Hawthorn Place, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Kate Morton.

Acclaim for Jenni Keer:

'Gorgeous! Exuberant writing, convincing, adorable characters' TRACY REES

'Exquisitely detailed and enchanting' HEIDI SWAIN

'Absolutely wonderful . . . kept me spellbound' CHRISTINA COURTENAY
........................................

A love that seems lost, may still yet be found, for real love always endures.

1890. One summer evening changes everything for Sidney and Leonard Bellingham when their beloved mother disappears from the family home, Halesham Hall. Left with their bitter father, they are taught to trust no one but themselves, with brother pitted against brother to see who is worthy of inheriting the Bellingham Board Games company. But the series of twisted games they are forced to play will have far reaching consequences.

1920. Phoebe Bellingham arrives at Halesham Hall determined to solve the puzzles that will allow her to claim back the Bellingham inheritance. But this legacy involves more than one secret, and soon Phoebe realises that the stakes are higher than she ever could have imagined.
........................................ More warm acclaim for Jenni Keer's dual-timeline novels: 'An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and history' BELLA OSBORNE

'An epic love story, mixed with gorgeous settings, a great deal of mystery and intrigue' KIM NASH

'Unforgettable and unique' CLARE MARCHANT

'A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery, fabulous detail and an enduring love story' MADDIE PLEASE

'A wonderful, page-turning story full of intrigue and romance' VICTORIA CONNELLY

'A beautifully written timeslip . . . Highly recommended. Five stars' ERIN GREEN

Don't miss The Secrets of Hawthorn Place, out now! Readers give it 5 stars!

'This is definitely up there as one of the best books that I have read. It's got a special place in my heart. Just amazing!'

Read More Read Less

Jenni Keer

Jenni Keer is a history graduate who embarked on a career in contract flooring before settling in the middle of the Suffolk countryside with her antique furniture restorer husband. She has valiantly attempted to master the ancient art of housework but with four teenage boys in the house it remains a mystery. Instead, she spends her time at the keyboard writing women's fiction to combat the testosterone-fuelled atmosphere with her number one fan #Blindcat by her side. Much younger in her head than she is on paper, she adores any excuse for fancy-dress and is part of a disco formation dance team.

Visit her website: jennikeer.co.uk and find her on Facebook/jennikeerwriter and Twitter @JenniKeer

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay