Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

The Bloom Girls

A.J. Pine

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

In the tradition of New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, Amy Pine makes her trade paperback debut with a women's fiction novel about mothers and daughters and the value of second chances.

Gilmore Girls meets My Big Fat Greek Wedding in this humorous, multi-generational story about a mother and daughter who discover that life happens when you least expect it.

Aspiring photographer Gabi Bloom was supposed to build her portfolio on her trip to Europe. What she wasn't supposed to do was come home with a fiance. But as she and Ethan barrel full steam ahead toward tying the knot, they learn that falling in love is one thing, but staying the course isn't as easy as one might think--especially when your partner feels more and more like a stranger the closer they get to saying "I do."

Forty was going to be Alissa Adler's year. After raising her daughter, Gabi, mostly by herself, it was time to focus on what she wants: turning her new bakery into a success. But nothing derails plans like an unexpected pregnancy. And as if that wasn't complicated enough, the father is Alissa's ex, who's promising to stick around this time. So now Alissa is trying to plan the perfect wedding for her daughter and figure out her relationship status with the man determined to win her back.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay