Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Little, Brown Audio

It Always Snows on Mistletoe Square: treat yourself to the most uplifting, escapist, festive romance of 2023!

Ali McNamara

7 Reviews

Rated 0

Romance

Bestselling author and reader favourite, Ali McNamara, is back with her first ever festive novel to warm you up this Christmas.

THE BRAND-NEW BOOK FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR ALI MCNAMARA

ESCAPE THIS CHRISTMAS WITH THE ULTIMATE FESTIVE ROMANCE . . .

Wanted: experienced writer to record the history of one house and its family.
Bed and board provided, the successful applicant must love Christmas.

Elle is rudderless, jobless and she's soon to be homeless. When she spies an advert that looks like it could answer all her problems, she's devastated to see one huge catch: Elle definitely does not love Christmas.

On Mistletoe Square, an eccentric elderly woman and her unconventional housekeeper have an enormous Christmas tree and a box of delicate decorations collected over what must be centuries. With each decoration comes a story and with each story a breath-taking glimpse of a Christmas past.

One Christmas at a time, the house's history is brought vividly to life for Elle. But the more she sees of the family's past, the more she wonders where and how their story might end. And what of her own story? Is it possible that what felt like an ending might have been leading her here . . . to a new beginning?

Bestselling author and reader favourite, Ali McNamara, is giving her readers just what's on their Christmas list. The perfect read for fans of Heidi Swain, Philippa Ashley and Sarah Morgan.

Curl up with this magical winter warmer . . .
*

Praise for Ali McNamara:
An enchanting escape. Pure magic!' Heidi Swain
'A perfect, sparkling read.' Cathy Bramley
'Fun and endearing' Katie Fforde
'Perfect easy reading' Sun
An irresistible, feel-good story infused with infectious humour' Miranda Dickinson
'Funny and light-hearted' Heat

Read More Read Less

Praise for It Always Snows on Mistletoe Square: treat yourself to the most uplifting, escapist, festive romance of 2023!

  • Praise for Ali McNamara

  • An enchanting escape. Pure magic!

  • A perfect, sparkling, summer read.

  • Fun and endearing

  • Perfect easy reading - Sun

  • An irresistible, feel-good story infused with infectious humour

  • Funny and light-hearted - Heat

Read More Read Less

Ali McNamara

Ali lives in Cambridgeshire with her family and her beloved dogs. In her spare time she likes antique shopping, people watching, and daydreaming, usually accompanied by a good cup of coffee!

Ali has two chronic illnesses: M.E./CFS and UCTD and is a disability and invisible disability advocate.

To find out more about Ali visit her website: www.alimcnamara.co.uk
or follow her on Twitter @AliMcNamara, Facebook and Instagram.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay