Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Forget Me: A gripping, thought-provoking and emotional speculative thriller

Andrew Ewart

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Thriller / suspense

The wife of an amnesiac goes to desperate lengths to bring back her husband's memories - for fans of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP and MEMENTO.

Original and intriguing - C.J. Tudor
Kept me gripped to the last page - Sarah J. Harris

The answers are in his head. She just has to find them.

A smart high-concept thriller for fans of Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson, The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton, and Hollywood blockbuster Inception, from the ITV Be A Bestseller finalist.

Your partner doesn't remember anything: how you met, your first kiss, not even your wedding day. An experimental treatment promises to recover the memories they lost. But some memories are better off hidden.

How far would you go to bring back the one you love? And what if the truth hurts more than the secrets.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Forget Me: A gripping, thought-provoking and emotional speculative thriller

  • A compelling psychological thriller that kept me gripped to the last page

  • Such an original and intriguing thriller

  • An extremely good debut. - Daily Express

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay