Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Nothing to Lose: the DI Gillian Marsh Mysteries Book 2

Anna Legat

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt.

The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series

After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate.

Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead on a quiet, peaceful country road?

As Gillian unpicks the victims stories, she edges closer to the truth. But will she be able to face her own truth and help her daughter before it s too late?

Read More Read Less

Anna Legat

Anna Legat is a Wiltshire-based author, best known for her DI Gillian Marsh murder mystery series. A globe-trotter and Jack-of-all-trades, Anna has been an attorney, legal adviser, a silver-service waitress, a school teacher and a librarian. She read law at the University of South Africa and Warsaw University, then gained teaching qualifications in New Zealand. She has lived in far-flung places all over the world where she delighted in people-watching and collecting precious life experiences for her stories. Anna writes, reads, lives and breathes books and can no longer tell the difference between fact and fiction.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay