Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Dash

Queen of Clubs: An exciting and gripping new crime saga series

Beezy Marsh

Write Review

Rated 0

Street crime / gun crime

1957, London.

Gangland Queen Nell has the perfect life of crime as a top shoplifter by day and glamorous club owner by night. But a betrayal and botched robbery suddenly reverse her fortunes... and her old rival, Alice Diamond, is hell-bent on taking her down.

After escaping a poverty-stricken childhood, nightclub dancer Zoe has more on her mind than settling scores for Alice. But the life of luxury Zoe craves comes at a terrible price. And when a vicious gang tightens its grip on Soho, all three women realise it pays to keep your friends close and your enemies closer.

When the fight to save your family becomes a fight for survival, there is no honour among thieves...

The second in a thrilling new crime saga series about a real-life gang girl from Sunday Times bestselling author Beezy Marsh, Queen of Clubs is perfect for fans of Sam Michaels, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay