Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus

All Summer With You

Beth Good

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A summer romance for fans of Heidi Swain, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan.

There's no place like home...

Nursing a broken heart, Jennifer Bolitho retreats to Pixie Cottage. Her new landlord - a former soldier turned movie heartthrob - has grounds so large, she's sure the little house nestled in the woods will bring her solitude.

Alex Delgardo also has reasons to hide away. Seeking refuge after a tragic incident turned his world upside down, he knows that the most important thing now is to care for his ailing family.

But when Jennifer enters their lives, that changes. Because, as they both learn, you can't heal others until you learn to heal yourself...


See what REAL READERS are saying about Beth's books:

'If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it'

'One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to' - Rachel's Random Reads

'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical'

'It's a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it'

'Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed'

Read More Read Less

Beth Good

Beth Good is a Kindle All-Stars winner for top ebook sales. Born and raised in Essex, England, she was whisked away to an island tax haven at the age of eleven to attend an exclusive public school and rub shoulders with the rich and famous. Sadly, she never became rich or famous herself, so had to settle for infamy as a writer of dubious novels.

Beth has been writing and publishing fiction since 1998. As Beth Good she writes romantic comedy and feel-good fiction with a high Cute Factor. She also writes psychological thrillers as Jane Holland, historical fiction as Victoria Lamb, and Tudor and Regency romance as Elizabeth Moss.

Beth currently lives in the West Country where she spends a great deal of time thinking romantic thoughts while staring out of her window at sheep. (These two actions are unrelated.)

You can find her most days on Twitter as @BethGoodWriter where she occasionally indulges in pointless banter about chocolate making and the Great British Bake Off.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay