Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Glow

Beth Kery

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Glimmer and Glow Series, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Can their passion over come the dark secrets of the past? The passionately romantic sequel to Glimmer novel from the author of The Affair.

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan's heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer...

Alice Reed never dreamed she'd escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked by the CEO of Durand Enterprises, she was even more shocked to discover that Dylan Fall desired her for pleasure, as well as business... But their deliciously forbidden time together is shattered by a startling secret. The shadows of Alice's past are brutally surfacing, her true identity being revealed. It soon becomes clear that she's battling a mysterious enemy, intent on destroying her. Dylan will do anything to protect Alice. But as Alice falls helplessly in love, she's forced to question how deeply she can trust him. What secrets of her past is he hiding? And can their future survive the truth?

Alice and Dylan's passionate, explosive romance began in Glimmer.

For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Glow

  • Wicked good storytelling

  • One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time - Affaire de Coeur

  • Nuclear-grade hot - USA Today

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay