Your cart


Total AUD



  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Scattered Graves: Number 6 in series

Beverly Connor

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

The sixth book in Beverly Connor's thrilling DIANE FALLON FORENSIC INVESTIGATION series.

Local politics get nasty when a new mayor is elected and Diane Fallon is replaced with an incompetent crony as head of the crime lab. But just as she s adjusting to life without murder, the newly appointed chief of police and the mayor are shot dead.
Back on the job, Diane sees, but can't quite believe, the evidence damning the former chief of detectives as the shooter. Someone with plenty to gain intends to get away with more than murder, and as the investigation reveals an ever-widening web of corruption and treachery, Diane realises that no one is safe - least of all her.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay