Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

The Spanish Wedding Disaster

Karen King

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

A gorgeous, sun-soaked romance set in Southern Spain - the perfect holiday beach read for fans of Milly Johnson and Jo Thomas.

Readers LOVE Karen King:

'A great romance story by a superb author'
Amazon reviewer

'I couldn't put it down! Highly recommended!'
Amazon reviewer

'Another absolutely fabulous story!'
Amazon reviewer

'I just couldn't put down!'
Amazon reviewer

Read More Read Less

Karen King

An experienced writing tutor and university lecturer on professional and university writing courses, Karen King has been writing children's books since the mid-eighties. She's written for many children's magazines including Sindy, Barbie, Winnie the Pooh and Thomas the Tank Engine. Some of her short stories were featured on BBC's Playdays and her poems on the BBC One Potato, Two Potato website. She writes for all ages and in all genres: story books, picture books, plays, joke books, she's written them all! She currently tutors for The Writer's Bureau and was one of the authors of their 'Writing for Children' course and the author of their 'Write for Profit using the Internet' course. She lives in Worcester.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay