Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus
  • Hachette Audio
  • Piatkus

Betray Her: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist

Caroline England

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

Best friends . . . better liars. A dark and addictive psychological thriller about who you can trust, and the damage dark secrets can do, by the Top Ten ebook bestselling author of My Husband's Lies

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN

'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS

'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN

'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE

'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE

_______________

Best friends forever.

That's the pact you made.

You'd do anything for her.

And you have.

She's always had it all.

If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?

_______________

Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller. Perfect for fans of Lies Lies Lies by Adele Parks and She by H C Warner.

What readers are saying about Betray Her:

'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer

'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer

'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer

'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Read More Read Less

Praise for Betray Her: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist

  • Praise for Caroline England:

  • I was gripped immediately

  • Twists to leave you dizzy

  • I finished it in hours! Truly a terrific read!

Read More Read Less

Caroline England

Caroline England was born and brought up in Yorkshire and studied Law at the University of Manchester. She was a divorce and professional indemnity lawyer before leaving the law to bring up her three daughters and turning her hand to writing. Caroline is the author of The Wife's Secret, previously called Beneath the Skin, and the top-ten ebook bestseller My Husband's Lies. Betray Her is her third novel. She lives in Manchester with her family.

To find out more about Caroline, visit her website www.carolineenglandauthor.co.uk
or follow her on social media:

Twitter: @CazEngland
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CazEngland1
Instagram: www.instagram.com/cazengland1

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay