Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere

The Italian Escape: A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2022

Catherine Mangan

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

Escape to the Italian coast with the perfect summer romance! A holiday read you can't help but fall in love with, perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Rosanna Ley

Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz - escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . .

Niamh Kelly's life hasn't turned out quite as she'd expected. She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches.

Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they're staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets - even if she has no idea what she's doing. But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out.

With help from her new-found Italian friends - and the possibility of romance on the horizon - can she make her new life in the sun a success?

A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jo Thomas and Karen Swan

Early readers LOVE The Italian Escape:

'This book is the perfect escape. Curl up and enjoy'

'Beautifully written . . . I just wanted the experience to go on for longer'

'I really enjoyed this book . . . recommended holiday reading'

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Italian Escape: A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2022

  • A sweet and charming read, a delightful piece of pure escapism that was a pleasure to get lost in - swirlandthread.com

  • A feel-good holiday read ... joyful and romantic - HELLO!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay