Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hachette Australia
  • Hachette Australia

Crystal Creek

Charlotte Nash

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will love this romantic story of an aspiring doctor finding new love in tropical north Queensland, by the author of IRON JUNCTION, Charlotte Nash

Medical student Christina Price has worked hard to rise above an upbringing filled with neglect and the assumption that she would never amount to anything. She promised herself she was never going back to Townsville. But when a twist of fate lands her in a Townsville army base clinic, she must confront past hurts if she wants to succeed and, just maybe, find love.

Captain Aiden Bell is used to the hard life of an army officer. But his career has taken an emotional toll that he hasn't dealt with until meeting Christina stirs memories, desire - and hope.
CRYSTAL CREEK is the addictive new novel of romance, medicine and drama from the bestselling author of RYDERS RIDGE and IRON JUNCTION, Charlotte Nash.

'I was enthralled . . . Nash's skilled storytelling will keep you turning the pages until the very end' FLEUR MCDONALD

Read More Read Less

Praise for Crystal Creek

  • Combining romance and drama in a vivid Australian landscape ... an enjoyable read. (For Iron Junction) - Book'd Out

  • A compelling story ... that will satisfy those who love Australian stories with heart. (For Iron Junction) - A Reader's Heaven

  • This breakout novel is a skilful mix of rural charm and gripping medical drama. (For Ryders Ridge) - West Australian

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Charlotte Nash Introduces The Horseman

Right
Left
loading...

Charlotte Nash Introduces The Horseman

Right

Charlotte Nash

Charlotte Nash is the bestselling author of six novels, including four set in country Australia, and The Paris Wedding, which has been sold in eight countries and translated into multiple languages. In her new novel, Saving You, she takes us on a road trip across the USA, with a story that showcases her signature style: lush sense of place, rich plot, emotive heart, and a body and soul odyssey for her characters. She is an intrepid traveller with a lifelong love of new experiences, and has adventured around Australia and the world for both work and pleasure, including in her pre-writing life as an engineer and medico. When not writing, she is a connoisseur of beautiful baked goods, gourmet tea, and an eclectic mix of favourite movies.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay