Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Sphere
  • Hachette Audio

Never Let You Go: A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down

Chevy Stevens

8 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling author of STILL MISSING and NEVER KNOWING.

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.

She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?

Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.

Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed.

Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...?

'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal

Read More Read Less

Praise for Never Let You Go: A heart-stopping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down

  • Gripping...unforgettable - Gillian Flynn on STILL MISSING

  • Will have you spellbound - Karin Slaughter on STILL MISSING

  • The not-to-be-missed thriller of the year - Lisa Gardner on STILL MISSING

  • Every moment is convincing and gripping... intense, bloody and rather brilliant - Sunday Mirror on THAT NIGHT

  • Intense and disturbing - a terrific psychological thriller - Lee Child on THAT NIGHT

  • A thriller that will grip you from page one - Harlan Coben on THAT NIGHT

  • A terrifying, chilling scenario that unfolds into a nightmare and had me keeping the light on at night - Rosamund Lupton on NEVER KNOWING

  • Such an engrossing, suspenseful tale that readers will wish they could warn the protagonists of the dangers that lie ahead. Highly recommended for fans of the genre who relish rail-biting suspense as well as stories about the endurance of family and the human spirit - Library Journal on THOSE GIRLS

Read More Read Less

Chevy Stevens

Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still lives on the island with her husband and daughter. When she's not working on her next book, she's camping and canoeing with her family in the local mountains. Her debut novel, Still Missing, won the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay