Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz
  • Gollancz

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Chloe Neill

Write Review

Rated 0

Chicagoland Vampires Ser, Fiction, Fantasy

The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House and recently turned vampire Merit can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times haven't been this precarious for vampires since they came out of the closet. If only they could lay low for a bit and let the mortals calm down.

That's when the waters of Lake Michigan suddenly turn pitch black - and things really start getting ugly.

Chicago's mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows only the darkest magic could have woven a spell powerful enough to change the very fabric of nature. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this and stop them before it's too late for vampires and humans alike.

Read More Read Less

Chloe Neill

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series and the Devil's Isle series.

To find out more, visit:
www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay