Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz
  • Gollancz

Wild Things: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Chloe Neill

Write Review

Rated 0

Chicagoland Vampires Ser, Fiction, Fantasy

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.

But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter

Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.

To find out more, visit:
www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

Read More Read Less

Chloe Neill

Chloe Neill was born in the south of the USA and currently resides in Nebraska. SOME GIRLS BITE was her debut novel and the first in the Chicagoland Vampires series. She is also the author of the YA Dark Elite series and the Devil's Isle series.

To find out more, visit:
www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay