Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Guess Who: ONE ROOM. FIVE SUSPECTS. THREE HOURS TO FIND A KILLER.

Chris McGeorge

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

One room. One body. Five suspects. Three hours to find a killer

For fans of MJ Arlidge and Ruth Ware, meet the new king of the locked room mystery.

'Boils with claustrophobic intensity. Packed with gripping twists and turns, Guess Who? is an inventive, entertaining locked room mystery that kept me utterly hooked.' Adam Hamdy, author of Pendulum 'An ingenious twisty mystery in a totally unique setting.' Claire McGowan, author of Blood Tide

GUESS

WHO

A waitress. A cleaner. An actress. A lawyer. A student. Everyone is a suspect.

WHERE

In a locked room - with no escape, and no idea how they got there.

WHAT

In the bathtub, the body of a man they all knew. Someone murdered him. Someone in this room.

WHY

They have three hours to find out. Or they all die.

THE RULES ARE SIMPLE. THE GAME IS NOT

Imagine Agatha Christie had created an interactive Escape the Room game, and GUESS WHO would be the result. For fans of the DI Helen Grace series by MJ Arlidge, The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware, Ragdoll by Daniel Cole, and Rattle by Fiona Cummins.

Read More Read Less

Chris McGeorge

Chris McGeorge studied MA Creative Writing (Crime/Thriller) at City University London where he wrote his first novel as his thesis. His interests are broad - spanning film, books, theatre and video games. He is a member of the Northern Crime Syndicate, a supergroup of writers from Northern England. He lives in County Durham with his partner and many, many animals.

He can be found on Twitter at @crmcgeorge.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay