Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orbit
  • Orbit

Uplift: The Complete Original Trilogy

David Brin

Write Review

Rated 0

Uplift, Fiction, Science fiction

The first three books in David Brin's award-winning classic science fiction series, the Uplift novels, in omnibus format for the first time.

Circling the Sun, under the caverns of Mercury, Expedition Sundiver prepares for the most momentous voyage in our history. A journey into the boiling inferno of the sun, to seek our destiny in the cosmic order of life.

For in a universe in which no species can reach sentience without being 'uplifted' by a patron race, it seems that only mankind has reached for the stars unaided. And now, the greatest mystery of all may be explained...

This omnibus contains the first three novels of David Brin's classic science fiction Uplift series: SUNDIVER, STARTIDE RISING and THE UPLIFT WAR.

Read More Read Less

David Brin

David Brin is the acclaimed Hugo and Nebula award-winning author of ten novels and two collections of short stories. He has a doctorate in astrophysics, and has been a consultant to NASA and a graduate-level physics professor. He lives in California.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay