Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion
  • Orion

Forever Yours: The most hopeful and heartwarming holiday read from the million-copy bestselling author

Debbie Johnson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

A stunning new novel from bestselling author Debbie Johnson, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Paige Toon and Lucy Diamond. Gemma has run from the big secret in her past for nearly two decades - but she also made a promise, never to forget...

'Joyous, moving, uplifting and fabulous' MILLY JOHNSON

'Poignant and big-hearted' HOLLY MILLER

'Uplifting and full of hope and love. An utter delight' JESSICA RYN

'Gorgeous, hopeful and uplifting... I adored Forever Yours' CARMEL HARRINGTON


A love to last a lifetime...

Gemma knows perfectly well how one moment can change your life forever. That's why, for two decades, she's lived life by the rulebook.

But this year, everything is different. The beloved daughter she gave up for adoption all those years ago is about to turn eighteen - and that means, there's a chance of being found.

For the first time in her life, Gemma can no longer run from her secrets. And she begins to realise that when everything is falling apart, love can be found in the unlikeliest of places.

Because sometimes your true family is the one you pick for yourself...

****

Praise for Debbie Johnson:

'Emotional, beautiful, wonderful. Debbie Johnson at her finest' MILLY JOHNSON
'A rollercoaster of emotions. Absolutely brilliant and beautiful' ALEX BROWN
'Utterly spell-binding, it sent shock waves through my heart' CATHY BRAMLEY
'A beautiful story with emotional twists that pulled at my heartstrings' JESSICA RYN
'An emotional, wise, big-hearted gem of a novel' MIRANDA DICKINSON
'Original and thought-provoking' KATIE FFORDE
'A beauty of a book, a proper heart-burster' LAURA KEMP
'Humour, tears and above all, hope. Bring tissues' CATHERINE ISAAC
'A simply brilliant read' JANE LINFOOT

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay