Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Falling in Love on Willow Creek: Includes a bonus story

Debbie Mason

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason delivers her third book in the charming small-town romance Highland Falls series, which will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Catherine Anderson and RaeAnne Thayne.

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Catherine Anderson will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest romance about a single mom-to-be's surprise delivery and the undercover FBI agent who rescues her and her heart in the small town of Highland Falls.

Single mom-to-be Sadie Gray will be having her first child very soon. But when her brother, who has been on the run from the law, is spotted in Highland Falls, she's determined to find him. Only she wasn't expecting her water to break. Luckily, a handsome park ranger discovers her just in time to help deliver her baby safely. Three months later, she can barely believe her eyes when she catches the man she thinks of as her hero searching the woods near her home.

FBI agent Chase Robert's uncompromising personality and strict adherence to the law has made him more enemies than friends in the bureau. So, posing as a park ranger, he's sent to the backwoods of North Carolina to track an on-the-run informant. Instead, he finds the target's beautiful sister. He tells himself he's just getting close to her to do his job, but will he realize that Sadie and her baby girl have stolen a piece of his heart before it's too late?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay