Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Mulholland Books
  • Mulholland Books

SEAL Team Six Book 3: Hunt the Falcon

Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense, War & combat fiction

The heart-pounding third installment of Thomas Crocker's SEAL Team Six adventures sees a race from Thailand to South America in the pursuit of an international terrorist.

Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another action-packed military thriller from former SEAL commando Don Mann, perfect for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

The team's number one enemy, Iranian terrorist Farhed Alizadeh, codenamed 'the Falcon', resurfaces as the mastermind behind a series of attacks on American diplomats across the globe. Crocker and his men are ordered to bring him to justice, and their hunt leads from Bangkok to Caracas, and finally to Iran itself, when the team go in 'full black' to take down their mark.

Expect non-stop thrills from the first page to the very last full stop.

Read More Read Less

Praise for SEAL Team Six Book 3: Hunt the Falcon

  • Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch. - Chris Ryan, author of STRIKE BACK and KILLING FOR THE COMPANY

  • SEAL aficionados and action addicts will find...engaging hours of reading here - Kirkus Reviews

  • A steady stream of action makes this a worthy entry into the burgeoning SEAL thriller genre - Publishers Weekly

  • Mann's sparse prose keeps the story crackling and he imbues the novel with authenticity thanks to his thirty years of service. - Suspense Magazine

Read More Read Less

Don Mann

Don Mann (CWO3, USN) has for the last thirty years been associated with the Navy SEALS as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer; and more recently program director preparing civilians to go to BUD/s (SEAL Training). Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6. Since his retirement, he has deployed to the Middle East on numerous occasions in support of the war on terror. Many of the active duty members of SEAL Team 6 are the same guys he taught how to shoot and conduct ship and aircraft takedowns and trained in urban, arctic, desert, river and jungle warfare, as well as Close Quarters Battle and Military Operations in Urban Terrain. He has suffered two broken backs, two pulmonary embolisms and multiple other broken bones, in training or service. He has twice survived being captured during operations.

Co-writer Ralph Pezzullo is a New York Times bestselling author and award-winning playwright, screenwriter and journalist. His books include Jawbreaker (with CIA operative Gary Berntsen).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay