Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

Emily March

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Whether your taste runs to passionate, romantic historicals, sexy, exciting suspense, edgy, provocative paranormals or quirky, fun contemporaries, this is the home of exceptional romance for every mood.

The fifth novel in the NEW YORK TIMES bestseller Emily March's beloved, critically acclaimed ETERNITY SPRINGS series - a small town with a big heart, whose characters you can't fail to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr. Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal - with a little help. Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries...never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn's life brings her back into his - and gives them a second chance. A reporter whose most recent investigation has put her in harm's way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she's furious. In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?

Read More Read Less

Praise for Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

  • Heartwarming and uplifting... Meaningful issues, a familiar and wholesome cast of secondary characters, and a substantial romance will please fans and newcomers alike - Publishers Weekly

  • A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave - Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author

  • Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs - Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Emily March

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs sharing his kingdom until they find their forever homes. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports, and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.

Connect with Emily via her website: www.emilymarchbooks.com, on Twitter @emilymarchbooks, and via Facebook: facebook.com/emilymarchbooks

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay