Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

A Mistletoe Miracle

Emma Jackson

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

The perfect feel-good festive read, full of snowflakes, mince pies and seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot

The perfect feel-good Christmas romcom for 2019

At the Everdene Hotel, snowflakes, romance and mayhem are in the air...

A cosy hotel in a sleepy, snow-covered village should be the perfect setting for a Christmas to remember... But for Beth, returning to her childhood home after a disastrous break-up looks more like a festive fiasco.

With her mum stranded in a blizzard and most of the hotel staff off sick, Beth is forced to take the reins, impress a mystery hotel reviewer, and somehow find a way to work with Nick, the very grumpy - and very gorgeous - pilot who is staying for the holidays.

Between mince pie emergencies, deadly decorations, and two dozen disgruntled guests, Beth might just find a miracle under the mistletoe this Christmas...

Heartwarming and hilarious, this is the perfect festive romance to curl up with this winter. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Sue Moorcroft.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay