Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Found: the most gripping, emotional thriller of 2019 (a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick)

Erin Kinsley

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

A page-turning, heart-wrenching thriller about the unexpected return of a missing child, perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BROADCHURCH.

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?
A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Susie Steiner, Fiona Barton and Nuala Ellwood.

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey that stays with you
' Jo Spain, international bestseller.

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' Minette Walters, international bestseller

When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare.
Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers.

But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again.

DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay