Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline
  • Headline

Innocent: the gripping and emotional new thriller from the author of FOUND

Erin Kinsley

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense

A page-turning and heart-wrenching thriller about a murder that tears a town apart, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Lesley Kara, Gillian McAllister, Susan Lewis and Linda Green.

A MURDER TEARS A SMALL TOWN APART. BUT WHO DID IT?

'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.'
PETER JAMES

The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else. But at a lavish summer wedding a local celebrity is discovered slumped in the gardens, the victim of a violent assault that leads to a murder investigation.

As the police search for answers, suspicion and paranoia build - and the lives of the locals are turned upside down. Secrets that lurk beneath the pristine fa ade of Sterndale come to light as detectives close in on the truth...

A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.


Praise for Erin Kinsley's first novel FOUND, a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE and SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK:


'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!
' MINETTE WALTERS

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay