Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Missing: the unputdownable and gripping new thriller from the author of bestseller FOUND

Erin Kinsley

8 Reviews

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

A gripping and moving new thriller from the author of smash hit FOUND - perfect for for fans of Cara Hunter, Lesley Kara, Gillian McAllister, Susan Lewis and Linda Green.

A MOTHER WALKS INTO THE SEA . . . AND NEVER COMES BACK. WHY?

One perfect summer day, mother of two Alice walks into the sea . . . and never comes back.

Her daughters - loyal but fragile Lily, and headstrong, long-absent Marietta - are forcibly reunited by her disappearance.

Meanwhile, with retirement looming, DI Fox investigates cold cases long since forgotten. And there's one obsession he won't let go: the tragic death of an infant twenty years before.

Can Lily and Marietta uncover what happened to their mother? Will Fox solve a mystery that has haunted him for decades? As their stories unexpectedly collide, long-buried secrets will change their lives in unimaginable ways.

A gripping and emotional new thriller perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas and Linda Green.

Praise for Erin Kinsley's novels, which have been a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE and SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK:

'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.' PETER JAMES

'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

'Full of twists and turns to keep you guessing, this is a gripping and compelling read you won't want to put down' HEAT

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!
' MINETTE WALTERS

Read More Read Less

Praise for Missing: the unputdownable and gripping new thriller from the author of bestseller FOUND

  • Praise for Erin Kinsley:

  • Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.

  • Full of twists and turns...this is a gripping and compelling read you won't want to put down. - HEAT

  • An unputdownable thriller.

  • Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension - SUNDAY TIMES

  • One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey

  • Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!

  • Took me on the kind of twisting journey that kept me turning the pages until the early hours.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay