Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Hachette Audio

A Perfect Divorce

Francesca Clementis

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Lucy-Anne Holmes and Ali McNamara

Jenny and Mark have been together since they were at school, but are now going their separate ways. They are determined that their carefully planned separation will lead to the world's first truly amicable divorce. They'll divide up their possessions without any argument; each eager to show that he/she was the most reasonable party. They'll even go out occasionally, just as good friends do.

But Jenny and Mark's friends and family are not so happy about their plans for a 'perfect divorce'. People say that divorce can be painless if there are no children involved. But at least children grow up, get over it and get on with their own lives. Some friends never do . . .

Read More Read Less

Francesca Clementis

Francesca Clementis is the author of six novels published by Piatkus. In 2000 she received an Arts Council of England Writers' Award and her novels have been translated into more than ten languages.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay