Your cart


Total AUD



  • Piatkus

Her Every Pleasure: Number 3 in series

Gaelen Foley

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Spice Trilogy, Fiction, Historical fiction

Now in B format with a brand new jacket treatment.
The Third Book in Gaelen Foley's sensational Spice Trilogy

Princess Sophia was only a child when Napoleon conquered the island paradise ruled by her father. Raised in England and now twenty-one, she means to claim the throne that is rightfully hers and bring peace to her war-torn land. But an ambush by enemies forces Sophia into hiding outside London. Disguising herself as a peasant girl until she can safely return, she meets Major Gabriel Knight, a wounded warrior whose brush with death has utterly changed him. Heir to a great fortune, and a master swordsman, Gabriel has given up his worldly possessions and laid down his arms. Sophia is fascinated by his brooding magnetism, and Gabriel, lured by her fiery beauty and healed by her touch, is drawn back inexorably toward the world of the living. But when Sophia's royal destiny is revealed, Gabriel knows he must take up his sword again, whatever the cost, to protect his princess from those who would destroy her. And as longing blossoms into passion, Gabriel discovers the one cause that is truly worth fighting for...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Her Every Pleasure: Number 3 in series

  • Foley brings historical accuracy and richly drawn characters to her romance - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

  • Gaelen Foley's talents, like fine wine, only improve with each new book - ROMANTIC TIMES

Read More Read Less

Gaelen Foley

Gaelen Foley's first novel was published in 1998 and she went on to win the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award for Best First Historical Romance. Many awards later this NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author is now published in ten languages. Visit her at

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay