Your cart


Total AUD



  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

My Wicked Marquess: Number 1 in series

Gaelen Foley

Write Review

Rated 0

Inferno Club, Fiction, Historical fiction

First in this dark, mysterious but ultimately romantic new series by sexy historical romance writer, Gaelen Foley.

The Inferno Club - a scandalous gathering of wealthy libertines and highborn rakehells devoted to their wicked pleasures. So the Club s members are known to London Society.

But little does the world suspect the true purpose of the Inferno Club - or the danger that looms over England - which these select, powerful lords are secretly sworn to fight.

Read More Read Less

Gaelen Foley

Gaelen Foley's first novel was published in 1998 and she went on to win the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award for Best First Historical Romance. Many awards later this NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author is now published in ten languages. Visit her at

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay