Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Paperbacks
  • Hodder & Stoughton
  • Hodder & Stoughton

Good & Evil: The Black Sun Series, Book 2

Giacometti, Ravenne

Write Review

Rated 0

Germany, Second World War fiction

The second instalment in the million-copy bestselling Nazi spy series for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith

PRE-ORDER NOW: the second volume in the bestselling, exhilarating WWII treasure-hunt thriller series for fans of Dan Brown


November 1941. Germany is about to win the war. Only one thing still separates the Nazis from a certain victory: they must find the three remaining all-powerful swastikas and reunite them with a fourth that is safely hidden away in Himmler's mountain stronghold.

Churchill has no choice but to mobilize his best man, double agent Tristan Marcas, and employ the most risky techniques to beat them to it. It all comes to a showdown at a ball in Venice...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay