Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orbit
  • Orbit

The Undoing of Arlo Knott

Heather Child

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Science fiction, Fantasy

Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU - what if your life had an undo button?

What if your life had an 'undo' button?

Arlo Knott discovers he can rewind time - just by a minute or two - enough to undo any mistake, say the right thing or impress his friends with his uncanny predictions...

But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be. As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist.

Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Undoing of Arlo Knott

  • A captivating and assured first novel

  • Amazing, creepy, twisty and clever

  • Black Mirror meets Gone Girl

  • A compelling, terrifying and stunningly assured debut

Read More Read Less

Heather Child

Heather Child's experience in digital marketing has brought her into close contact with the automation and personalisation technologies that herald the 'big data' age. She lives in Bristol. Find her on twitter at @Heatherika1.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay