Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Kiss My Cupcake: a delicious romcom from the bestselling author of Meet Cute

Helena Hunting

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this outrageously funny romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of Meet Cute.

Opposites attract in this 'deliciously sweet and savoury new romantic comedy' (USA Today bestselling author Abby Jimenez).

The perfect mix . . . or a recipe for disaster?

Blaire Calloway has planned every Instagram-worthy moment of her cupcake and cocktails shop launch down to the tiniest detail. What she didn't plan on? Ronan Knight and his old-school sports bar next door opening on the very same day. He may be super swoony, but Blaire hasn't spent years obsessing over buttercream and bourbon to have him ruin her chance at success.

From axe throwing (his place) to frosting contests (hers), Blaire and Ronan are constantly trying to one-up each other in a battle to win new customers. But with every clash, there's also an undeniable chemistry. When an even bigger threat to their business comes to town, they're forced to call a temporary time-out on their own war and work together. And the more time Blaire spends getting to know the real Ronan, the more she wonders if it's possible to have her cupcake and eat it too.

Praise for Helena Hunting

'Kiss My Cupcake is a laugh-out-loud romance full of charm, wit and magic. Ronan and Blaire will have you fall in love with their story from their very first encounter. A thoroughly delicious read' LJ Shen, USA Today bestselling author

'With a sweet, sassy heroine and a deliciously sexy hero, Kiss My Cupcake is romantic comedy perfection!' Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author 'An absolute delight from start to finish, this delicious enemies-to-lovers romance sees an independent and driven heroine and an equally ambitious hero take a journey to love that is unpredictable and filled with hilarity, a dash of sweetness, and a touch of steam' Library Journal, starred review

'A feel-good, humorous, easy, and will-make-you-swoon rom-com . . . an absolute fantastic ride of a story' The Nerd Daily 'Delicious romantic comedy . . . Light and fluffy with the perfect balance of sweetness and spice, this is a winning confection' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

'Smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smouldering sexual chemistry' Booklist on Meet Cute

'Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion' Kirkus Reviews on Meet Cute

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay