Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Blood Infernal

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Blood Gospel Book Iii, Fiction, Thriller / suspense

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the final gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL trilogy - perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code.

As a scourge of grisly murders sweeps the globe, archaeologist Erin Granger must again join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to search for a treasure lost for millennia. But the prize has already fallen into the hands of their enemy, a demon named Legion, before whom even the walls of the Vatican will fall.

The search for the key to salvation will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the dusty shelves of the Vatican's secret archives to lost medieval laboratories. All the while, they are hunted by creatures of uncanny skill and talent.

Soon Erin will discover that the only hope for victory lies in an impossible act - one that will destroy not only her, but all she loves. To protect the world, Erin must walk through the very gates of Hell and face the darkest of enemies: Lucifer himself.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Blood Infernal

  • 'Irresistible. The DaVinci Code meets vampires' - BOOKLIST

  • Cutting-edge science, ancient history, and a solid gothic mystery plot . . . those who lapped up The Da Vinci Code will be clamoring for more in this series - LIBRARY JOURNAL

  • Pure genius . . . a must read - SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

Read More Read Less

James Rollins

James Rollins is the author of several bestselling novels and series, including the SIGMA force series, a string of standalone thrillers and the novelisation of the cinema blockbuster INDIANA JONES AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CRYSTAL SKULL. His books are sold in more than 30 countries and have sold ten million copies worldwide. An amateur spelunker and scuba enthusiast, he also holds a doctorate in veterinary medicine. He currently lives and writes in Sacramento, California.

www.jamesrollins.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay