Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Every Step She Takes: Who's Watching Now 2 (A novel of dangerous, dramatic suspense)

Jannine Gallant

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Who's Watching Now, Fiction, Thriller / suspense

An exciting voice in thrilling romantic suspense for fans of Karen Rose, Cynthia Eden, Kaylea Cross and Pamela Clare.

Fans of Karen Rose, Cynthia Eden, Kaylea Cross and Pamela Clare will love Jannine Gallant's brilliant blend of exciting suspense and emotional romance, with real characters caught in extraordinary circumstances.

You can run from the past, but you can't hide... Tough as nails, no nonsense San Francisco reporter Grace Hanover will do anything to cover the story of the decade - and her career. Having survived a painful past, she's learned never to let anything stand in her way. Even if it means following a key witness into the Alaskan wilderness, and partnering with Travis Barnett, a former Navy SEAL turned PI who's working for the Feds, and who would love to bring in Grace's witness before she can get her story. But together in the wilderness, they'll each have to put aside their differences and trust one another if they want to survive.

Because someone from Grace's past is watching, waiting for just the right moment. Every step Grace takes draws her deeper into the line of fire, and into the hands of a killer...

Looking for more danger and drama? Don't miss the other Who's Watching Now titles, Every Move She Makes and Every Vow She Breaks.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Every Step She Takes: Who's Watching Now 2 (A novel of dangerous, dramatic suspense)

  • Jannine Gallant is an exciting new voice in romantic suspense

  • Well developed, realistic characters. Entertaining family dynamics. Jannine Gallant gives you a satisfying read

  • Check all the windows and doors before you go to bed because the relentless, obsessive stalker in Every Move She Makes will have you looking over your shoulder long after the lights go out

Read More Read Less

Jannine Gallant

Write what you know. Jannine Gallant has taken this advice to heart, creating characters from small towns and plots that unfold in the great outdoors. She grew up in a tiny Northern California town and currently lives in beautiful Lake Tahoe with her husband and two daughters. When she isn't busy writing or being a full time mom, Jannine hikes or snowshoes in the woods around her home. Whether she's writing contemporary, historical or romantic suspense, Jannine brings the beauty of nature to her stories.

To find out more about Jannine and her books, visit her website at www.janninegallant.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/JannineGallant.Author and follow her on Twitter @JannineGallant.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay