Your cart


Total AUD



  • Gateway

A Natural History of Hell

Jeffrey Ford

Write Review

Rated 0


Emily Dickinson takes a carriage ride with Death. A couple are invited over to a neighbor's daughter's exorcism. A country witch with a sea-captain's head in a glass globe intercedes on behalf of abused and abandoned children. In July of 1915, in Hardin County, Ohio, a boy sees ghosts. Explore contemporary natural history in a baker's dozen of exhilarating visions.

-The Blameless
-Word Doll
-The Angel Seems
-Mount Chary Galore
-A Natural History of Autumn
-Blood Drive
-A Terror Rocket Ship to Hell
-The Fairy Enterprise
-The Last Triangle
-Spirits of Salt: A Tale of the Coral Heart The Thyme Fiend
-The Prelate's Commission

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay