Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline Accent

The Soul of Time: The Time for Alexander Series

Jennifer Macaire

Write Review

Rated 0

Historical adventure

Book 6 in the Time for Alexander series: a captivating and romantic time-travel adventure series set in the time of Alexander the Great

Ashley and Alexander come face to face with Volterix, the terrifying Thief of Souls a druid with powers to stop time and change the future of the world. His army is a group of fanatics called the Eaters of the Dead.

Ashley and Alexander must travel to the far north in order to stop the Volterix from irrevocably changing time. With Alexander's soul, and Paul as his puppet, the druid hopes he can stop the Roman legions from conquering Europe and thus save the druids from extinction. But Ashley knows that will not happen without the mysterious Time-Senders erasing all their lives. In order to save herself, her children, and the men she loves, she has to somehow get Alexander's soul back and find the druid's lair.

Read More Read Less

Readers also viewed

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay