Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home: Book 3

Jessa Hastings

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The third book in this addictive romance series is a must-read for fans of

Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover, Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2024.

How many loves do you get in a lifetime?
...And are Magnolia and BJ each other's?

It's been nearly a year since everything happened between Magnolia Parks and BJ Ballentine on the steps of the Mandarin Oriental, and it seems like everything since then has changed.

Magnolia has a life in New York now and BJ appears to have finally let go and moved on.

But when they both wind up back to London and are thrust together once again, they find themselves asking their age-old question: how many loves do you actually get in a lifetime, and most importantly - are they each other's?

READERS LOVE THE MAGNOLIA PARKS UNIVERSE

'Magnolia and BJ have embedded themselves into my DNA.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book gave drama, love triangles, toxicity, chaos and I ate up every single moment.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'TikTok made me do it, 1000% lived up to the hype.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Hands down the most emotional romance book I have ever read and therefore my favourite'
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Ridiculously addictive ... My heart broke a million times' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book will tear your heart out!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Never have I felt more emotions reading a single book before. The angst and pure rollercoaster of emotions was real! Jessa Hastings had me crying by 10%.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

MAGNOLIA PARKS UNIVERSE SERIES
1 - Magnolia Parks
2 - Daisy Haites
3 - Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home
4 - Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing
5 - Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark (OUT NOW!)

Read More Read Less

Jessa Hastings

Originally from Australia, Jessa Hastings now lives in California with her husband, two children, her cat and a dog that she semi-regrets getting. She feels guilty writing that here but is fairly confident he won't read it.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay