Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

This Could Change Everything: Life-affirming, romantic and irresistible! The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller

Jill Mansell

8 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The funny, warm and enchanting SUNDAY TIMES bestseller you won't want to end!

She's made a terrible mistake. It feels like her life is over. Or was it the best thing she ever did?

The heart-warming and romantic SUNDAY TIMES bestseller: the perfect escape

One little mistake and nothing will ever be the same again!

On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect cottage, maybe even planning their wedding...

On the other hand (if her true feelings hadn't accidentally taken the internet by storm, that is) she wouldn't have moved into the attic flat on the square. She would never have met Conor. Or got to know Lucas...

And she wouldn't have found herself falling in love with someone she really, really shouldn't fall in love with...


'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red

'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

'Jill Mansell just gets better and better' Heat *****

'A fab, feel-good read' Prima

'A page-turner' Look

Read More Read Less

Praise for This Could Change Everything: Life-affirming, romantic and irresistible! The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller

  • Praise for Jill Mansell's novels: 'Bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' **** - Heat

  • One of my favourite writers - Katie Fforde

  • Reading Jill is always such a joy! - Veronica Henry

  • Jill Mansell's novels just keep getting better and better - Fabulous

  • A glorious, heartwarming romantic read - Woman & Home

  • Achingly romantic... we loved it! - Sun

  • Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read - Bella

  • A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down - Daily Mail

Read More Read Less

Jill Mansell

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red; 'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

Jill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including It Started With A Secret, Maybe This Time, This Could Change Everything, The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 11 million copies around the world.

Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family.

Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay