Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Lost and Found Sisters: Wildstone Book 1

Jill Shalvis

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Wildstone, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

A novel of friendship, love, family and sisterhood from the New York Times bestselling author of the Heartbreaker Bay series.

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

Life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?

The answer comes when a lawyer appears, revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone, California. On impulse, Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering, that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up, Quinn must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Lost and Found Sisters: Wildstone Book 1

  • If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat - Julie Cohen

  • My go-to read for humour and heart - Susan Mallery

  • Will make you laugh and fall in love - Rachel Gibson

Read More Read Less

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe.

Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay